SAX Polymers

Company

  • 2
    plants

  • ISO 9001

  • 18
    years
    experience

  • 6.000
    color
    formulations

  • 1kg up to
    large amounts

  • 20
    extrusion lines

  • 3
    laboratory

  • fast,
    flexible and
    efficient

SAX® Polymers specialises in the manufacture, processing and colouring of technical plastics. In addition to its standard product range and master batches, the company with ISO 9001 9001 certification and production plants in Vienna (Austria) and Oberriet (Switzerland) offers technical polymers solutions tailored to the needs of its customers.

The proprietary range of polymer granules covers a multitude of high-quality products. They can be dyed, refined or modified with various reinforcing materials. The use of modern twin-screw extruders makes it possible to process all technical polymers into high-quality compounds. The in-house laboratory is capable of conducting elaborate analysis of material and quality controls.

SAX® Polymers is part of the Hromatka Group, an established distribution group serving the European polymer market. The Hromatka Group has a comprehensive product portfolio with established international focus and expertise.

.

.

SAX Polymers Industrie GmbH
Lichtblaustraße 8 | A-1220 Vienna
+43 1 255 99 00
office@saxpolymers.at

SAX Polymers Industrie AG
Im Kessler | CH-9463 Oberriet
+41 71 7636600
office@saxpolymers.ch

SAX Polymers

Unternehmen

  • 3
    Werke

  • ISO 9001

  • 17
    Jahre
    Erfahrung

  • 6.000
    Farbrezepturen

  • 1kg bis
    Großmengen

  • 20
    Extrusionslinien

  • 3
    Prüflabore

  • schnell,
    flexibel und
    effizient

SAX® Polymers ist auf die Herstellung, Aufbereitung und Einfärbung von technischen Kunststoffen spezialisiert. Das ISO 9001 zertifizierte Unternehmen mit Produktionsstätten in Wien (AUT), Oberriet (CH) und Bukarest (RO) bietet neben dem Standardprogramm und Masterbatches kundenorientierte technische Kunststofflösungen.

Das Eigenprogramm an Kunststoffgranulaten umfasst eine Vielzahl von qualitativ hochwertigen Produkten. Diese können eingefärbt, veredelt oder mit diversen Verstärkungsstoffen modifiziert werden. Der Einsatz moderner Doppelschnecken-Extruder ermöglicht es, sämtliche technische Polymere zu hochqualitativen Compounds zu verarbeiten. Im hauseigenen Labor können aufwendige Werkstoffanalysen und Qualitätskontrollen durchführt werden.

SAX® Polymers ist Teil der Hromatka Group, einer auf dem europäischen Kunststoffmarkt gewichtigen Distributionsgruppe. Die Hromatka Group verfügt über ein umfangreiches Produktportfolio mit einer starken internationalen Ausrichtung und Expertise.



SAX Polymers Industrie GmbH
Lichtblaustraße 8 | A-1220 Wien
+43 1 255 99 00
office@saxpolymers.at

SAX Polymers Industrie AG
Im Kessler | CH-9463 Oberriet
+41 71 7636600
office@saxpolymers.ch